Re: [Consortium] [LAD] [OT]: help L2Ork climb up the digg/reddit ladder

Previous message: [thread] [date] [author]
Next message: [thread] [date] [author]
To: 'Paul Davis' <paul@...>
Cc: <linux-audio-user@...>, <piksel@...>, <linux-audio-dev@...>, <consortium@...>, <pd-list@...>
Date: Wednesday, December 2, 2009 - 4:26 am

> uins_cannot_

Ah, the wonders of sleep deprivation... Let's try this again:

http://www.reddit.com/r/reddit.com/comments/aa12z/who_says_penguins_cann...
ing_introducing_l2ork/

http://digg.com/linux_unix/Introducing_L2Ork_World_s_First_Linux_Laptop_...
estra

Best wishes,

Ico

_______________________________________________
Consortium mailing list
Consortium@lists.linuxaudio.org
http://lists.linuxaudio.org/mailman/listinfo/consortium

Previous message: [thread] [date] [author]
Next message: [thread] [date] [author]

Messages in current thread:
[Consortium] Re: [linux-audio-dev] Re: linuxaudio.org, Daniel James, (Thu Jan 22, 5:34 pm)
[Consortium] Re: Joining linuxaudio, Daniel James, (Thu Mar 24, 2:52 pm)
[Consortium] Re: mLAN on Linux, Daniel James, (Sat Jun 25, 2:31 pm)
[Consortium] Re: Streetfiresound RBX 1600, Daniel James, (Mon Aug 22, 3:56 pm)
[Consortium] mirror site for ISO?, , (Fri Aug 4, 4:04 pm)
[Consortium] LAC2008 submission deadline extended, Martin Rumori, (Sat Dec 1, 2:21 pm)
[Consortium] Made in Linux Vol.2, Ivica Ico Bukvic, (Wed Feb 13, 5:14 pm)
[Consortium] OpenExpo 2008 in Karlsruhe, Reinhard, (Sat Mar 29, 7:22 pm)
[Consortium] First release of jkmeter, Fons Adriaensen, (Sun Aug 3, 2:09 pm)
[Consortium] LAC2009 website on line, Fons Adriaensen, (Fri Oct 31, 9:50 am)
[Consortium] [Fwd: Re: Affiliation of linuxaudio.org?], Daniel James, (Wed Nov 19, 11:37 am)
[Consortium] ATTN: Sponsors for Linux Audio Awards, Patrick Shirkey, (Tue Jan 27, 5:25 am)
Re: [Consortium] [LAD] [OT]: help L2Ork climb up the digg/re..., Ivica Ico Bukvic, (Wed Dec 2, 4:26 am)
Re: [Consortium] [LAU] poll : Advertising vs Linux Audio, Patrick Shirkey, (Sun Apr 22, 1:45 pm)
Re: [Consortium] [LAU] poll : Advertising vs Linux Audio, Robin Gareus, (Mon Apr 23, 12:16 pm)
Re: [Consortium] [LAU] poll : Advertising vs Linux Audio, Patrick Shirkey, (Mon Apr 23, 11:46 pm)
Re: [Consortium] poll : Advertising vs Linux Audio, Robin Gareus, (Tue Apr 24, 6:56 pm)
Re: [Consortium] [LAU] First release of jkmeter, Raphaƫl Doursenaud, (Sun Aug 3, 2:35 pm)
Re: [Consortium] OpenExpo 2008 in Karlsruhe, Burkhard Ritter, (Sun Apr 6, 9:37 pm)
Re: [Consortium] OpenExpo 2008 in Karlsruhe, Reinhard, (Tue Apr 8, 5:01 am)
Re: [Consortium] OpenExpo 2008 in Karlsruhe, Ivica Ico Bukvic, (Sun Mar 30, 2:39 am)
Re: [Consortium] OpenExpo 2008 in Karlsruhe, Michael Bohle, (Sun Mar 30, 10:45 am)
Re: [Consortium] Made in Linux Vol.2, Daniel James, (Thu Feb 14, 10:39 am)
Re: [Consortium] Made in Linux Vol.2, Ivica Ico Bukvic, (Thu Feb 14, 2:24 pm)
Re: [Consortium] Made in Linux Vol.2, Ken Restivo, (Thu Feb 14, 10:45 pm)
Re: [Consortium] mirror site for ISO?, Daniel James, (Fri Aug 4, 4:10 pm)
Re: [Consortium] problem about inclusion of Ubuntu, Patrick Shirkey, (Tue Mar 28, 2:13 am)
Re: [Consortium] Re: UK free software audio/video conference, Andrea Glorioso, (Mon Jan 24, 3:25 am)
Re: [Consortium] Re: UK free software audio/video conference, Joern Nettingsmeier, (Mon Feb 21, 11:57 pm)
Re: [Consortium] Re: UK free software audio/video conference, Andrea Glorioso, (Mon Jan 24, 4:01 pm)
Re: [Consortium] Re: UK free software audio/video conference, Joern Nettingsmeier, (Wed Jan 5, 1:11 am)
Re: [Consortium] Re: UK free software audio/video conference, Joern Nettingsmeier, (Wed Jan 5, 1:12 am)